Advisors & Partners

Eric J. Holcomb
Eric J. Holcomb

State of Indiana

David Rosenberg
David Rosenberg

Secretary of Commerce
State of Indiana

Ann Lathrop
Ann Lathrop

Chief Strategy Officer
Indiana Economic Development Corporation

IEDC Board of Directors

Joel L. Gorelick

Retired President & Chief Administrative Officer, Northwest Indiana BanCorp

Dominic Grote IV

President & CEO, Grote Industries

Richard L. Johnson Jr.

President & CEO, Johnson Ventures, Inc.

Michael L. Kubacki

Executive Chairman, Lake City Bank & Lakeland Financial Corporation

John C. Lechleiter, Ph.D.

Retired President, CEO & Chairman, Eli Lilly and Company

Kristin M. Marcuccilli

President, STAR Financial Group

Sue M. McCloskey

Co-Founder, Fair Oaks Farms

Fred H. Merritt

President, LFM Investments

Mark D. Miles

President & CEO, Penske Entertainment Corp.

Dayton Molendorp

Retired President & CEO, OneAmerica

Amy M. Schumacher

Chief Executive Officer, The Heritage Group

John T. Thompson

Chairman & CEO, Thompson Distribution Company

Linda E. White

VP, Chief Administrative Officer, Deaconess Henderson Hospital

Partner Organizations

Indiana Global Economic Summit IEDC Steering Team

Heidi Babkowski

Senior Vice President, Finance and IT Operations & Business Services

Ann Lathrop

Indiana Chief Strategy Officer

Andrea Richter-Garry

Chair, Indiana Global Economic Summit
Senior Vice President, Global Strategy & Engagement

David Rosenberg

Indiana Secretary of Commerce

Salena Scardina

Executive Vice President, External Engagement